ESPE 2020 Award Winners

The ESPE Awards would usually be announced and presented at our annual meeting. As the annual meeting was postponed this year due to COVID-19, we are revealing the winners online. We still hope to present the awards either in person or virtually as appropriate. Our Young Investigator Award winners have already presented their lectures during ESPE Connect Online 2020. Our congratulations to all of our worthy winners and our thanks to the Andrea Prader Committee for their considered reviews of the nominations.

And the winners are...

Click on the links below to quickly reveal our 2020 winners, or view a full presentation here for more information about them.

If you'd like to nominate a colleague for a 2021 award, visit our Awards pages for details.

Tero Varimo, Finland

Nicolas Nicolaides, Greece

Jean-Pierre Chanoine, Canada

Michael Levine, USA

Antje Körner, Germany

Moshe Phillip, Israel