Communication Committee

Responsible for development of the ESPE communication strategy across all communications to further engagement with members and the wider community.

Communication Committee Remit



Asma Deeb

(Abu Dhabi, UAE)

Jaya Sujatha Gopal-Kothandapani (Suji Gopal)

(Sheffield, UK)

Zacharoula Karabouta

(Thessaloniki, Greece)

Rade Vukovic

(Belgrade, Serbia)

Hussain Alsaffar

(Muscat, Sultanate of Oman)

Chair of Newsletter Editorial Board

Sarah Ehtisham

(Dubai, UAE)

Chair of Clinical Practice Committee

Evangelia Charmandari

(Athens, Greece)

Deputy Chair of Science Committee

Martine Cools

(Ghent, Belgium)

Chair of Education and Training Committee

Rasha Hamza

(Cairo, Egypt)

Steering Committees