New ESPE Council members

28 Sep 2020

Thank you to all of you who attended our virtual Annual Business Meeting earlier this month when we welcomed our new Council members: Martine Cools (Belgium) as Science Committee Chair, Indi Banerjee (UK) as Communications Committee Chair and Stefano Cianfarani (Italy) as President-elect. Agn├Ęs Linglart was also re-elected as Strategic and Finance Committee Chair. Our thanks to them all for their commitment to our Society and also to Faisal Ahmed, Asma Deeb and Anders Juul who have now left Council. ESPE relies on the time, expertise and hard work of our volunteer Council and committee members, to whom we are extremely grateful.

See all members of Council here