• Annual leadership award given to a member of the Society
  • Most prestigious senior ESPE award
  • Created to honour lifetime achievement in teaching and
    research, as well as to recognise outstanding leadership and
    overall contribution to the field of paediatric endocrinology
  • Awarded through nomination and final selection by the
    Andrea Prader Committee

Awarded to
Professor Juliane Leger